450 910-1222 info@hdaavocats.ca

Corporate law

HDA Lawyers, specializes exclusively in the field of ​​business law. We assist clients in various legal aspects of their business. In a boutique business law firm, taxation definitely occupies a prominent place. See all of our services.

Mission and Values

We see relationships with our customers as a long-term commitment through which we consider ourselves as part of their team. We believe that sharing of resources leads to greater results than individual talent. Learn more about our cabinet.

Our team

Founded by Jean-Michel Hébert and relying on the skills, experience, passion and enthusiasm of its people, HDA Lawyers offers its services to business professionals, corporations and organizations, both private and public. About us.

HDA Lawyers

Commercial law and Corporate law
Book an appointment

450 910-1222 info@hdaavocats.ca

Droit des affaires

HDA œuvre exclusivement dans le domaine du droit des affaires. Nous aidons les clients dans les différents aspects juridiques de leur entreprise. Dans une boutique en droit des affaires, la fiscalité occupe également une place prépondérante. Voir l’ensemble de nos services.

Notre mission et nos valeurs

Nous voyons les relations avec notre clientèle comme un travail d’accompagnement à long terme, dans lequel le juriste fait partie de l’équipe. Nous sommes d’avis que la mise en commun des ressources mène à des résultats plus grands que le talent individuel. En savoir plus.

Qui nous sommes

Fondée par Me Jean-Michel Hébert et comptant sur la compétence, l’expérience, la passion et le dynamisme de ses gens, HDA Avocats offre ses services auprès des gens d’affaires, des professionnels et des entreprises. En savoir plus sur nous.

HDA Avocats

Avocats en droit des affaires

Prendre rendez-vous